Method of resetting Corbit

The boot wizard will only run once when you firstly turn on Corbit, if you need to run it again, you need to select "SETTING"-->"System"-->"Reset options" -->"Erase all data (factory reset)" to restore the factory mode.

Please note that reverting to factory mode will erase all personal data of the user and revert to the initial state!

mceclip1.png

mceclip2.png

mceclip4.png

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.